WRITING PROMPT #36

The Magnificent Beauty of Nature

The splendor of nature is a unique experience

Dr. Preeti Singh
Refresh the Soul
Published in
3 min readJul 23, 2024

--

The sunrise from my window
Photo by the author:Preeti Singh

I find nature the most beautiful thing in the world. It is full of surprises. When I wake up in the morning, I see the sky painted golden with the sunrise, turning orange and sometimes red.

This is the beauty of the morning. You never know how the day will turn up. I looked outside my bedroom window and saw the sunrise. I found it beautiful. The air was calm and peaceful.

However, the morning sun always brings hope of a new day.

Trees of different types
Photo by the author : Preeti Singh

When I go out for a walk, I love the trees. They are not of an even size. Some are long, and others are short.

Then I see trees with big trunks and small trunks. The old trees have long roots, and others with shorter roots.

Photo by the author:Preeti Singh

I also find flowers among the trees and find them so beautiful. Nature is so vast.

--

--

Dr. Preeti Singh
Refresh the Soul

Doctorate in Finance, Professor, Author, I write about Life’s experiences, edutech. 9xTop writer.