Arya’s week2

Arya
RefugeesCode Melbourne
1 min readJul 9, 2022

Arya’s journey on learning coding

What’s the best thing happened last week

i could review a lot of things about HTML. i am trying to buy back my assets which stolen from me. i completely restored my laptop after a while. i bought a wireless charging stand for my phone, because my phones’s charging plug has damaged and i could charge my phone with cable so hard:)

What’s the worst thing happened last week

Redcross rejected my application. home was too cold and i had a bad backache and shoulder pain. I could not make decision to find a job.

What did you learn last week

just try to review and remember HTML.

How did you feel last week

i was not happy at all but i just trying to hang there and focus on what i really like to do. but a little fill better when i think maybe i can get a nice job in this way.

What is your goal this week

im gonna review everything about CSS.

--

--