Week 2

Abdi said
RefugeesCode Melbourne
1 min readJul 9, 2022

What’s the best thing happened last week

The best thing happened last week was meeting my friends at their house and we cooked nice food together and we eat together we also play cards together .

What’s the worst thing happened last week

My work was really busy this week, one off my colleagues was sick ,so i have to do extra hours last week. Working too much at work and i feel tired about that.

What did you learn last week

My friend was teaching how to drive manual, it was not easy to drive manual at first ,but now i know how to drive

How did you feel last week

I’m feeling to find a job that close to my studying place ,so i can get more time to study and at the same time to improve my coding programming.

What is your goal this week.

My goal is to get a new job in the city at the office

--

--