week 3

Arya
RefugeesCode Melbourne
1 min readJul 16, 2022

Last week i could not do very much .

I had some issue and they took my time , like i lose my internet connection and my mobile data connection.

also i’ve got a very bad Flu on Thursday and i could no do anything since that day.

i canceled all my appointment to finding job and see doctor because of that.

i was very busy to change and verify my new mobile number to bank, and other organisation because i needed to fix my internet connection issue.

result is, i could not finish my website and videos tutorials.

good things happened too. this week i designed a page, very small but i loved that and it gave me a little hope and confidence about what i can do.

i visited someone in ASRC to see if they can help me with dermatologist or hospital’s bed for one night, dentist stuff and …

Lets see…

--

--