The Importance Of Allowing Yourself To Truly Love

A story about Loving, Dreaming & Changing for the better

Marco Borgato
Manuale in Amore
2 min readOct 28, 2017

--

Shit. This is just crazy. Too much to take.

It is what it is. I’m a lover. I’ve been diagnosed with one of the most dangerous and powerful diseases on earth: Love. I was made to love. I love to love. And, since I truly love, I always put my heart before my mind.

During my short life, I have come to learn that instead of trying to hold on to it, we should be giving away the creative love burning and bursting inside us. I believe in the: “the more you give, the more you get”, a strange law of theuniverse, one might argue. Do you believe in it? I believe that, even if not in the shorter term, you end up having what you deserve. Not more, even if you gave 1000% of yourself, not less, even if you think you weren’t worth enough. It may be a consequence of a previous failure. A punch in the face can make you grow and become deeper about life.

But let me tell you when, in my opinion, this is especially true: when you truly love. Keep this in mind, because you’re gonna understand why I’m saying some real shit here.

(continua qua →)

Segui il blog di Regole in Amore su Medium. Segui Regole in Amore su Twitter, Instagram, SoundCloud e YouTube 😎

--

--

Marco Borgato
Manuale in Amore

Heart-centered Human Being who cares about the Future of Luv, Health & Expression and making an impact thru purposeful Creativity, Entrepreneurship & Innovation