Reiki and Crystals

I use every day for healing

Jan Rose
Reiki and Crystal Healing

--

I make no claim that the following admissions will replace the medical care administered by a General Practitioner. I am only able to say that using Reiki and Crystals on a regular basis works for me.

Amethyst crystals are a God sent gift to us, they are easy to obtain and inexpensive to buy; I have an abundance of this semi-precious stone, my favorite is a 3 inch diameter dark purple crystal ball which I purchased at a Crystal shop in Cornwall, England. There is also a 12 and a half inch high amethyst crystal cave or geode surrounded by amethyst chip necklaces and other crystals on my bedside table.

Whenever I have a headache I reach for my amethyst, rose quartz and green aventurine crystal necklaces which I drape around my head and forehead and within minutes the pain subsides. The amethyst crystal ball serves as a pain reliever for digestive discomfort and any other bodily ache I experience.

Crystals when used with Reiki (a form of natural energy healing) enhances and increases the effect of this treatment. Reiki, like massage has a similar calming effect on people and animals. I once used Reiki with the amethyst, rose quartz and aventurine chip necklaces to drape around my pet dog Cherry’s head when she had a high temperature. It was after midnight and too late or early to call a Vet at that particular time; I discovered Reiki and crystals lowered Cherry’s temperature and she stopped panting.

During and after all Reiki treatments it is recommended the client drink an adequate amount of water to aid in the elimination of toxins from the body.

My favorite photo of Lily Rose was photographed by my son-in-law. Lily, a beautiful Papillion received benefits over many years from Reiki treatments and crystals during her lifetime.

Website: www.reikibyrose.com

--

--

Jan Rose
Reiki and Crystal Healing

I have a Bachelor of Business degree and a Master of IT. I am a writer. Author of My Jasmime Rose and Angelina Grey and the Journey through Time and Space