Reiki Manifestation for money

Distance Healing and Manifestation

Jan Rose
Reiki and Crystal Healing

--

I have recently performed Reiki distance manifestation for money for the first time. As a Reiki Master since 2005 I have successfully sent Reiki distance healings to many people and animals and I do know that this works, rather like magic. I am also aware of the fact that Reiki distance manifestation is practised by those attuned to Reiki II and Reiki Master. At these levels the Reiki symbols are used and are required for distance healing and manifestation.

A lesson I have had to learn in this life time was not to waste money. My great great grandfather, an English Lord was a remittance man who was sent out to Australia in disgrace because of his romantic involvement with his mother’s secretary. In the nineteenth century it was not acceptable for a member of the aristocracy to marry a commoner. He was also a wasteful man who threw his money around, for instance when he was at the pub he would sandwich a five pound note between two slices of bread for a laugh. So it would seem that I inherited this gene for wasting money from him, whenever I had plenty I would just simply spend it.

My Cape Cod style property design

When the money ran out and I was looking at having to sell my property I used the Reiki money manifestation distance symbol to send money into my bank account. I had nothing to lose by doing this and everything to gain if it worked. I am happy to report that it did work, of course this was at a price, but my objective was to keep my property at any cost.

My lawyer friend Daryl advised “don’t sell your home”, my pets’ veterinary surgeon Mark also said to me “don’t sell your house”. I appreciate their caring comments to me, and my heartfelt thanks go out to these two gentlemen.

For those people who are not attuned to Reiki the following practice of a Reiki manifestation for money energy may assist in solving a financial crisis.

a) Lie down or be seated in a comfortable position.

b) You may hold a box or a teddy bear as a proxy if you wish.

c) Relax and concentrate on breathing deeply.

d) Request God, Spirit, the Universe to give you a Reiki healing for money.

e) Ask for the financial help you need and be grateful you will receive this.

It may take up to 25 minutes or more for you to receive the healing.

You will get better results in meditating/praying for a perpetual amount of income to cover all you need and learn to manage your finances well rather than ask for a lot of money.

It is not recommended that those attuned to Reiki II and Master or anyone frivolously use this method to make millions of dollars, pounds, euro etc. However you may ask for an idea which you can utilize to earn a fortune.I am just so happy that I am able to stay in the home I love and I now don’t have to sell at this point in time.

--

--

Jan Rose
Reiki and Crystal Healing

I have a Bachelor of Business degree and a Master of IT. I am a writer. Author of My Jasmime Rose and Angelina Grey and the Journey through Time and Space