My Internship Experience at releaseMyAd

Hello, all of you today, I will share with you some experiences about my internship in releaseMyAd.

releaseMyAd is now among the leading Online Advertising Agencies in India provide advertisers with multiple media options and help media houses to sell their ads space efficiently. It is a technology driven ad agency which helps advertisers to book ads online. It empowers small businesses to effectively advertise through its unique self-serve Online Booking Platform, enabling Marketers to compare, plan, develop and launch their Campaigns across varied Media Owners.

I came to know about Releasemyad from Quora where I was searching for some virtual internships. ReleaseMyAd provides a number of virtual internships and for that, it has created a separate internship app called TheInternApp.

I learned a lot by doing an internship in releaseMyAd, which I never knew before. The internship was of about 1 month in which a total of 11 tasks were assigned and each task had a certain day to complete it. Every task was provided with proper description to guide what you had to do in it and with related videos, articles and even tools to get a better understanding of it. In this way, I never had any problem in doing any task.

After completing each task, it was sent for evaluation where the experts award ratings as per my work by evaluating it.

During the field, I learned a few insights of marketing such as Comic Creation, News jacking, Info-graphics, Meme Creation and how you can use it all to make your content interesting to attract the attention of consumers.

I also learned different aspects of marketing, how to use various platforms such as Facebook, twitter, LinkedIn, Pinterest and Quora to market your product or service.

Beside this, I also learned content writing and blogging in using SEO, proper Keywords and tags. So, that one can easily find posts that interest them.

It was an awesome experience interning with releaseMyAd, it will introduce you to different insights about the real marketing world in an effective and fun-to-do way!

This internship not only improves our marketing knowledge but also our writing skills and teaches us many more things.

--

--