6 simple steps to book ads in Times of India newspaper

I had the best online ad booking experience.

Times of India classifieds is the best platform of newspaper advertisement for advertisers to efficiently reach out to a large target audience. With a readership of over 7.59 million and an extensive reach of newspaper advertising over 35 metropolitan cities and towns, Times of India ranks in top 10 most popular newspapers in India.

I wanted to book an ad regarding property for rent and after searching in internet regarding newspaper ad bookings, I came across releaseMyAd. In those times, when I was worried about the hassles of booking newspaper advertisements and the costs associated with booking ads in such an esteemed newspaper, releaseMyAd offered me the lowest rates and helped me to book property ad in Times of India classifieds online very easily.

Times of India classified ad booking through releaseMyAd
Times of India classified ad booking through releaseMyAd

I had the most wonderful experience of ad booking through releaseMyAd and I would like to share my journey. If you are looking for online ad bookings, login to releaseMyAd.com and follow these 6 simple steps:

1. Select the newspaper as Times of India and choose the category

You can choose the suitable category from the extensive list available (I chose property).

2. Select your desired ad format

The ad formats available are Classified text ads, Classified display ads and Display ads.

I chose the classified text format since it is simple and less expensive. You can go for display ads if you want your ad to be visually appealing.

3. Select the appropriate location or a discount package

I booked the Times of India — East package which gave me coverage of the eastern states of India at a discounted rate. You can select your appropriate package from the range of exclusive packages available.

4. Compose your advertisement

I composed my ad with the help of available sample creatives. I could make the ad attractive through addition of a background color and border. You can use these special enhancements at a small extra cost.

5. Preview your ad

releaseMyAd has an ad preview feature that allowed me to see a preview of how my ad would look in the newspaper.

6. Select the dates and make payment

I selected two dates in which I preferred to show my ad. You can choose more if you want!

I proceeded to the payment page and paid through debit card. You can use debit/credit card or online banking for the payment.

After payment confirmation, I received the details of the ad booking via mail. My ad was ready to get published after editorial review.

Now that I have successfully booked the property ad, I could see my ad in Times of India classifieds on my preferred dates!

For further information and online ad bookings, visit the website releaseMyAd: https://www.releasemyad.com/

Online ad booking procedure through releaseMyAd
Steps of online ad booking through releaseMyAd

--

--