Looking for Editor(s)

Corey Robert
Religion, Spirituality and Philosophy
1 min readNov 9, 2015

Hello. I got in at the ground floor of Medium and started the Publication “Religion, Spirituality and Philosophy.” At the time it was really filling a niche at Medium and I was able to put a lot of work into cultivating the publication. Then I started medical school and needless to say over time it began to collect dust. However I still get notifications from writers who want an outlet and I want to provide them with one. So I’m looking for editors/writers who want to take over. Here’s what I’m looking for and how you can get ahold of me!

  1. Be unbiased to writer’s views and their writing style. This publication was founded with the hope that writers from every belief system would express themselves in whichever writing style they see fit. If you have an explicit or implicit bias for a singular belief system or writing style this may not be right for you.
  2. Be willing put in the time. Honestly any time commitment is more than I have given this publication but be willing to regularly update and proof the writing.
  3. That’s is! To apply shoot me a tweet Corey Robert and we can talk!

I appreciate anyone taking the time to read this and really hope to find someone energetic and willing to grow this publication.

--

--