My Intuition Saved My Life (Am I Psychic?)

--

I’ve learned over the years to trust my intuition. I have a natural extrasensory perception. It’s an extra (sixth? seventh?) sense with which I rely. Sometimes I’m aware of my gift, and sometimes I’m not, but I have learned to trust my intuition and follow its instruction.

Take, for example, a situation I recently had at work. I work in a cold office situated in a 1980’s pre-fab building for a construction company. In that office, the only way to survive the frigid temperatures is to plug in a little space heater that sits under my desk.

Because my (retro mauve!) office was built a few decades ago when electronic devices weren’t so plentiful, there is a lack of outlets. To solve the issue of not having an extra outlet nearby for my space heater, I plugged it in with an extension cord.

Brilliant!

I’m obviously a rocket scientist, as brainy as they come — I solved my “need for heat” desire beautifully for two months.

One day two months later, I was plugging away on my laptop, not thinking about anything but my work. Suddenly, for no good reason, my hand shot up and grabbed the connector between the plug and the extension cord sitting on my desk. It was burning up! It was so hot it was ready to catch fire!

--

--

Katherine T. Hoppe 🐰
Remote Viewing Community Magazine

👑SEO Queen 💎Web Marketing Maven, E-Business Guru & Inspire Writer 🤩Join the passive income revolution ➡️ https://linktr.ee/katherine.t.hoppe