Save $1000+ Monthly on Your AWS Bill with these Simple Hacks

Pravin Uttarwar
The Journal of Remote Work
1 min readMar 14, 2019

Recently I did a short video on my LinkedIn on how to bring your AWS bill down by more than 80%, which went quite viral on the internet achieving thousands of impressions within a day. It made me realize that there are many founders/CXOs who face this issue of high bill on AWS or any similar cloud platform.

Here is the video where you can grab few pointer on how to reduce your AWS bill.

https://bit.ly/2HjfHQR

I also did a post where I further explained on the points I mentioned in the video and provides additional ways on how you can save money on AWS.

Read the complete blog here.

I am sure that by applying these best practices you can also save a few extra bucks just like we did. Also, feel free to contact me if you want to discuss or want me to look into your AWS instance, I’d be more than happy to help. I can be reached on pravin@remotepanda.com

--

--

Pravin Uttarwar
The Journal of Remote Work

A serial entrepreneur, tech geek, and community builder. co-founder — Codegrip, RemotePanda, Mindbowser. Chapter Director StartupGrind Pune