Re Human Day 152

Valentin Perez
Re Human
Published in
2 min readFeb 16, 2019

--

We are what we repeatedly do. I’m re-inventing myself by improving in 15 areas at a time.

This post is part of my Re Human project.

Daily Habits

Books: Today I started and finished The Life-changing Magic of Tidying up. Honestly didn’t get much out of the book because I’m already an organized/tidy person. But here’s my full notes, could be useful to you:

Meditation: did 20minutes in the morning.

Digital Drawing: Today’s next lesson on the Vitruvian course was also text-based, about Drawing From Life vs. Drawing From Photographs, the setup, and some general tips, like not being worried to make mistakes because you can erase and refine.

Piano: Today I practiced chord improvisations, left hand accompaniment, and La La Land’s song. Did it without a video because I had enough content to practice.

Re Human Extended Activity: On Fridays, I’m a Graphic Designer.

Did designs for my startup. Wanted to think of a new logo, so brainstormed some things:

--

--

Valentin Perez
Re Human

Co-Founder of learnmonthly.com. I love to understand to create to understand. Learning 15 skills every week. valentinperez.com