Re Human Day 153

Valentin Perez
Re Human
Published in
2 min readFeb 17, 2019

--

We are what we repeatedly do. I’m re-inventing myself by improving in 15 areas at a time.

This post is part of my Re Human project.

Daily Habits

Books: Today I started and finished Living with a SEAL.

Amazing story. Super inspirational and hilarious. My full notes here:

Meditation: did 20minutes in the afternoon.

Digital Drawing: Today’s lesson was first through text, then there was a video component, mostly about “blocking in” the major parts of the head:

Piano: Today I practiced chord improvisations and the left hand accompaniment I’ve been learning. Also started following along this new video:

--

--

Valentin Perez
Re Human

Co-Founder of learnmonthly.com. I love to understand to create to understand. Learning 15 skills every week. valentinperez.com