Sacred City of Caral-Supe卡拉爾-蘇佩 聖城

Supe, Perú, UNESCO World Heritage Site

Cho-Chun Huang
UNESCO World Heritage Site & Travel

--

它離利馬不遠,開車一~二小時,頂多三小時。但,沒什麼人去過。

它擁有全球最古老的金字塔,甚至比埃及的金字塔還要久遠。但,沒人知道。它是全南美洲最古老的城市遺跡,但,沒人重視。

甚至連利馬人都不知道它到底在哪裡。

This Ancient City, is not that far away from Lima, You can drive here with in 3 hours from Lima. but no body has been there before.

This place has the eldest Pyramid in the world, It’s even elder then Pyramid in Eygpt. but no body has known it.

It is the eldest Ancient city in South American, but no body has respected it.

Even People from Lima has no idea where exactly it is.

要來這裡之前,我曾經做過了好多好多的功課…..從網路,從書籍都找遍了,介紹這裡的資料不少,但似乎都大同小異,正所謂天下資料一大抄吧。但,找不到任何一個資訊,是介紹如何到達這裡的。

LP寫得也很簡單,坐巴士到某個城鎮下車,找計程車帶你去。回來的話,就半路攔巴士吧~~~。

碰到這種情況,如果是你會怎麼作?噢對了,這個秘魯之行,我們有被吃掉一天。因為去程的班機改隔天才飛,所以我在利馬的天數有縮短一天。有些人也許會考慮不去,也有些人也許會考慮改去其它點,但我當時是這樣覺得的—就算時間再怎麼短,再怎樣的窮途末路,我都一定要嘗試要去這裡的可能性。而且,一定還有下一個辦法。再怎麼樣,還是有最後一個方法。可能費用比較高,但可以省去很多不必要的時間,那就是包車,包一台計程車,包個一天看費用怎麼算……。

When I decided to come here, I worked hard to get the information, I tried from the Internet and books. I did find out many many information, but all describe the same thing. which is the history of the city. but that is no book, or no information, to shows me how to get here.

Even Lonely Planet did describe it in easy way. for example, you should take the long distance bus to arrived in some town, then you find out the taxi to drive you there. and when you get back, that is no bus stop in this small town, so you just rise your hand on the road when the bus passing.

If you were me, how will you do?? by the way, before I came to Peru. the flight was delay until the next day to flight to Peru. so I had wasted 1 day already. I think some people might consider not going, or decide to go to some other place. but for me, No matter how short time to stay in Lima, or how difficult to go there. I want to try the availability to go there. and that’s always one last way to use it, which is hire a taxi for whole day to drive you there. It might be spend more money, but time is money.

利馬的沙漠區

這個方式其實還滿好用的,而且不管你在世界哪個角落,到處都可以用得到。尤其當我真的到了蘇佩古城之後,我立馬覺得包車的這個決定是正確的,因為這裡真的實在是太荒涼了。這裡位於利馬北方的沙漠區,非常非常非常偏遠的一個地方,如果你沿途開車沒有注意,還真找不到這裡。我們的計程車司機再載我們之前,Backpacker的老闆還跟我們說:“ He (指的是司機)knows everything.” 但是當我們快到這裡時,司機還是得停下來問路人,可見這個地方有多偏。

Hire a taxi for drive you whole day, is the great way for you to go every way. no matter where you are around the world, it’s always be the good way. when I first arrived Sacred City of Caral-Supe by hire a taxi, I felt valued for this choise. this place were REALLY REALLY Wild. it located in the north of Lima, Here is the desert area. Seriously, this please is the REAL country side. if you first time drive here by yourself, believe me, you won’t find it out. Before we took the taxi to come here, I was discuss with the stuff in Backpacker, he said to me: “Don’t worry about the trip, he( points the drive) knows everything.” but when we getting in this area, the driver still have to asked local for the correct direction, so you can see how wild it is.

要往聖城的人請在這裡右轉

好不容易,在一個荒郊野外,找到了一個類似停車場的地方,在沙漠中走了約15分鐘,終於看到了上面這個牌子。

基本上,還得走約20分鐘,才會到達目的地。沿路就是在沙漠中行走。

那是種很奇妙的感覺,四下無人,連一個要往回程的旅客都沒有,整個路上,就只有我,我女朋友與司機,三人。 放眼望去,四周都是荒蕪一人的沙漠,在那個環境下,讓人不禁覺得自己的渺小……。

Finally, we found out the parking area in some wild place. and we have to walked around 15 min. to see the direction note at the above photo.

You have to walk around 20 more minutes to pass the desert, then you will be there.

That was my first time to walk on the desert. it makes me feel strange. because I did’t see any people on this road except three of us.( The driver, my girlfriend and me.) and when I looked around, It was nothing in front of my eyes, that is all desert there. I saw nothing, and only feel the wind flow in front of me. I was realizing that how small I am, and how great of the world when I stand there.

當我們終於來到這個全世界最古老的金字塔時,縱使我覺得它看起來沒有那麼的有可看出處。因為它實在是太久又太偏遠了,很多東西都已經喪失了它的完整性。但畢竟要來這裡是我計劃好久的行程,到利馬的第一天,我就開始向當地人詢問有沒有當地City Tour來這裡,或有沒有辦法自己到達。沒人覺得可能可以達到的地方,還是被我走到了。雖然,我或許是用最貴的方式……但跟波蘭的機票事件一樣,我並不後悔。

When we finally arrived to the fount of the eldest Pyramid. Be honesty, It didn’t looks great. It has been too old and too far away from the city, so people can not keep the ancient city completely. But I was planning to be here so long time. I had started to asking the availability to be here since the first day I arrived the airport. This is the place that no body had been here before, but I still finished it, even I choice the most expensive way to be there, but like the Poland ticket issue. I didn’t regret of it.

前方的金字塔,右邊這裡為貧民窟

我覺得,現在的社會,大多事情,慢慢變成了金錢與物質的衡量。我記得最早以前的貿易方式,是以物易物的方式。好比說,我有三頭牛,但我需要一塊田,你有兩塊田,但需要一頭牛。我用兩頭牛跟你換一塊田,大家各其所需。後來,錢這個東西才被發明出來使用。然後,錢這個東西,就莫名其妙地把物品都價值化,人們開始不重視原本的這個東西究竟會帶給你什麼,而是開始的追求錢這個物品。但是,說到底,如果你撇開價值的功能,錢,一點功能也沒有!!

人大多都喜歡超值的東西,拿一塊錢,可以換到三個東西。人就會覺得開心。若只能換到半樣東西,就會有人覺得吃虧,後來好像人們管這詞兒,把這叫做CP值。

I really think the sociality now in the world, has to become the balance between Cash and Subject. I remember how people trade at very fast time, was useing the subject, to change another subject what I need, for example, I have three caws, but I need the farm. and you have 2 farm, but you need one caw. so I use two caw to change one farm from you. every body trade for what they need. after that, people created the money. and then, people start valued all the subjects. then, people start ignore the really value of this subject. and start try to “Earn” Money. but, with out the value, the money is nothing.

People all like to have things which over value. for example, if people can using the money to exchange 3 things, then people might be feel happy. but if poeple only can use the same money to change for 1 thing, then people will feel deficiency. I think people called them Capability/Price ratio.

據當地人說,這裡是以前的豪宅,我似乎隱約看得到門口停了輛法拉利。

經過了幾次的旅行,我變得越來越不看重CP值,我想要去的都是鳥地方,而我知道以後我還是會想要去鳥地方。所以很多時候我遇到的問題比較會是朝這方面去想:“來這邊究竟要怎麼樣到達這個地方?”。如果錢可以解決,不論什麼方式,我都可以去嘗試達成。因為,我知道,如果我費盡千辛萬苦來到這個想要來的目的地附近,但卻因為明明是我可以支付起的東西,但是價值偏貴,而取消來這裡的目的,我會嘔死。

這趟旅程,雖然說因為包車,對只是兩個背包客來說,價格較高。但,它也讓更我知道兩件事情,1.)我真的超愛這種從無到有的探險體驗的過程的。 2.)錢對我的意義—存到下一個旅程的價值,然後帶著這些價值去旅行。

After the few travels. I start not to care the Capability/Price ratio. The place I wanted to go, mostly are non popular places. and I know I will still go to the non popular place. so I think my problems in the trip will be “How can I get there” if I can get there with higher price. and if I can pay it, then I will pay it. because I know myself, if I don’t do this, and I will be regret in the rest of my life.

This trip was higher price for 2 backpackers. but it let me learn 2 things by myself.

1.I really love the proccess for the wild world adventure.

2.What is the meaning of money for me— the value of the next trip. and bring those value to the next trip.

卡拉爾-蘇佩 聖城符合以下幾點的世界文化遺產評定標準:

2.能在一定時期內或世界某一文化區域內,對建築藝術、紀念物藝術、城鎮規劃或景觀設計方面的發展產生極大影響;

3.能為一種已消逝的文明或文化傳統提供一種獨特的至少是特殊的見證;

4.可作為一種建築或建築群或景觀的傑出範例,展示出人類歷史上一個或幾個重要階段

The Selection criteria of Sacred City of Caral-Supe as below:

2.“exhibits an important interchange of human values, over a span of time, or within a cultural area of the world, on developments in architecture or technology, monumental arts, town-planning, or landscape design”

3.“bears a unique or exceptional testimony to a cultural tradition or to a civilization which is living or which has disappeared”

4.“is an outstanding example of a type of building, architectural, or technological ensemble or landscape which illustrates a significant stage in human history”

Sacred City of Caral-Supe卡拉爾-蘇佩 聖城

Supe, Perú, UNESCO World Heritage Site

--

--