MY PROJECTS AT REPORT BEE

Anantha Natarajan
reportbee
Published in
2 min readJul 12, 2018

I would like make the list of some of the major project that I worked in Report Bee. I actually joined as an Intern in this organisation to enrich myself in the field of design. This first project reserved me a place in the Design Team.

PROJECT #1

The first project that I worked on was “Greeting card design for Teachers’ Day”. We all know Teachers’ Day is always fun. It’s the day we get to see the fun part of our teachers. Games will be conducted for teachers. Classroom turns into a party. So with this thought in mind I started sketching the basic layout of a classroom with fun elements like gifts, balloons, wall hangings, curtains. I drew some pretty kids too. I wanted to make it as colourful as possible.

Based on this I designed mailers, Forms and blockers

Greeting Card — Front

PROJECT #NEW

My second project which followed was Sticker Design for Report Bee. I was assigned the task to create a sticker that would show the future of Report Bee.

Concept: Report Bee has been flying with its wings for the past years. Now they have increased the pace, have set big goals and are going to fly high.

This design was printed on 2 and 3-inch stickers.

RB Sticker Design

PROJECT #CHALLENGING

The most exciting and creative project that I worked on was for the marketing materials of a new product. It is AI powered assessment evaluation product that incorporates Machine Learning and Image processing. I designed a A4 sized marketing material.

Concept: This new product of Report Bee uses Image processing and ML to scan the answer sheets of children and evaluate the papers. I had to compare the Human version of evaluation and Product as it uses Computers to evaluate.

This was difficult as I was able to visualize the concept only as animation and not as a Illustration. The following is the outcome of 1 week of conceptualisation.

You can have a look at some of the animation works that I did in my dribbble account : https://dribbble.com/anantha_natarajan

--

--