Tomorrow’s Dinner Options

Sarah
Reserved By Sarah
Published in
1 min readDec 8, 2017

The New York Times (or maybe it was the New York Magazine) used to post a weekly article on their website that listed top restaurants with same-day reservations available. I always read the article when it was too late and all the reservations were booked, but it was still a good reminder that it never hurts to check. Those professional journalists likely took the time to call around (which is always your best bet), but I was curious what I could find by just scanning various reservation apps. It’s currently Thursday night, and I searched for Friday night reservations for two people between 7pm-9pm. I was pretty surprised by what I found! Maybe I’ll have to cancel my plans for tomorrow….

Resy

  • Robin 8:30pm
  • Izakaya Rintaro 8:30pm
  • The Morris 7:30pm

Reserve

  • Mister Jiu’s 8:4pm
  • Locanda 7pm

Open Table

  • Cala 8:45pm
  • Tartine Manufactory 8:30pm
  • Frances 8:45pm
  • Piccino 8:45pm

Yelp

  • Lolo 7pm
  • Cockscomb 8:30pm

--

--