Mendacity!

A voice to break-off the Inequality!

AK (Aaska Aejaz)
Resistance Poetry

--

Image Source: Unsplash, Photo by Matt Collamer

I heard that…
This world is for mankind, Humans subsist in this world!

There’s lawn of flowers,
There’re growing thousands of florets,
There’s heavenly spring weather,
There’re clouds raining every day,
There’s a cuckoo who Echos every morning
There’s a garden spreading the fragrance everywhere.

I heard that…Humans subsist in this world!

Everyone lives with equality there,
Everyone hugs each other,
Everyone shares the agony
Everyone increases happiness together,

There’s a language of respect,
There’s a free kitchen of debonair distributing,
There’s a motto of help,
There’s a logo of humanity!

I heard that…
This world is for mankind, Humans subsist in this world!

But,
Now I knew — - I realized after living among them,

Here’s only weather of Autumn,
Here are mountains which lapidate,
Here’re eagles who scratch,
Here’re pricks which…

--

--

AK (Aaska Aejaz)
Resistance Poetry

Determined, Discoverer, Researcher, Achiever, Ist priority is humanity, Words are my life, Love is my attitude, I’m a peacemaker, and brave enough for helping!