THOUGHTS

Paying it forward with writing in June.

Karen Downton
RESONATES
5 min readJun 2, 2021

--

Photo by Coco Tafoya on Unsplash

Well, I’m so touched by the responses of yesterday’s first day of paying it forward with writing. In case you missed yesterday’s one here it is again

And for those of you who have just come across this, this is how it began.

So it’s day 2, June 2nd, and I’m going to choose another 3 writers today to give a shout out to this month for 30 days, which works out to be a whopping 90 lucky medium writers in total to get a free shout out to this month and a chance to showcase their work.

I’m being very strategic in my method, each morning as I sip my morning coffee I open up the medium app on my phone and start reading with the intention of finding 3 pieces of writing.

--

--

Karen Downton
RESONATES

🏆Curated writer for RESONATES From Sydney Australia 🇦🇺