Review of: LulaRoe Leggings

Meghan Saunders
Reviews R Us
Published in
2 min readJul 1, 2017

In clothing we see many types and brands of leggings. Recently I purchased a pair of LulaRoe Legging and they are so comfortable. The company, LulaRoe sells two different kinds of leggings:

  1. TC (tall and curvy)
  2. OS (one size)

The leggings are made of a super soft materials and can be found in many different patterns.

The cost for a pair of leggings is 25$ unless you get Disney then they are 30$. If it needs to be shipped to you it costs 4$. For more information check out the LulaRoe website for more information.

The wedsite it gives a way for you to find a retailer or consultant near you. LulaRoe leggings are not sold in stores but through pop-up parties and buying from a consultant.

The photo shows my new pair of LulaRoe leggings. I love the leggings. Since I bought my first pair, I never want to buy any other leggings.

Pros

  1. Comfortable
  2. There are a lot of different patterns, variety.
  3. Can be worn in a variety of ways.
  4. Work for all ages.

Cons

  1. Can only buy through consultant or at a pop up party made by friends.
  2. A little costly.
  3. Could miss out on ones you like because only so many are sent out.

I would say that I would recommend this product to people. They are fun an great for all ages. Express the uniqueness of you. Break away from regular old leggings and bring some fun into your wardrobe!

--

--