Hai-Kais-Musicais

mariogarciajr
Revista in-Cômoda
Published in
1 min readNov 5, 2018

80's

Boys will be boys,
girls just wanna have fun
‘n we don’t need another hero.

U2's

I still haven’t found what I’m looking for,
she’s running to stand steel
and a woman needs a man like a fish needs a bicycle.

Marley’s

No woman no cry
I wanna love you and treat you right
and every little thing is gonna be alright.

Stones’s

I can’t get no satisfaction,
you can’t always get what you want
and let it bleed.

MJ’s

Get on the floor,
don’t stop ’til you get enough
and beat it.

Queen’s

Don’t stop me now.
I want to break free
and show must go on.

Beatles’s I

Help!
She loves you
and I love her.

Beatles’s II

I’ve got a feeling:
happiness is a warming gun
and all we need is love.

Beatles’s III

With a little help from my friend,
when I’m sixty-four
I wanna be your man.

--

--