A Real Human

Brigitta Anjelia #philosophia🕊
RevitaliZ Magazine
1 min readJan 18, 2024

--

Photo by Jon Tyson on Unsplash

One step away without equal.

Get ready for a big adventure.

Stay here awhile to smell an earthly trouble,

for leaving your meaningless illusion there.

.

He will send you to your everlasting home.

Come as you are before anointed.

Prepare for the high place, your home.

Be a real human dear and accept despised.

The writer is currently enamored with the art of crafting words into lyric poetry.

The writer found inspiration in personal experience.

After she challenged herself by isolating herself to focus more on her mission, she found that the world is complex but humans can make it as simple as happiness by being real and accepting imperfections — her 3 a.m. thoughts.

A sweet letter from the writer…

My current location doesn’t meet the Partner Program criteria.

If you’re interested in supporting my writing, please buy me my favorite drink on https://ko-fi.com/brigittaas.

Thank you so much 😊

--

--

Brigitta Anjelia #philosophia🕊
RevitaliZ Magazine

When I'm alone, I ask, "What's next?" Time moves forward. Sunrise uplifts, sunset soothes. Writing my thoughts -> connecting humans -> sharing purpose.