Heart of Gold

--

Photo by Candice Seplow on Unsplash

A heart exists not for me alone,

but for who you are, I long.

Please, don’t lose yourself in abundance.

In emotions and kindness, you’re growing.

.

Improving my vision,

I hold to the heart of gold, guided by His commands.

A lasting ordinance He assigned,

It’s a skilled and trained heart of gold between us.

The writer is currently enamored with the art of crafting words into lyric poetry.

The writer found inspiration in personal experience.

She believes that with focused attention on her soul’s desires (read: mission), she becomes more aware… enabling her to stand up and continue walking on a spiritual path.

After all, every best decision in her life starts from within.

My current location doesn’t meet the Partner Program criteria.

If you’re interested in supporting my writing, please buy me my favorite drink on https://ko-fi.com/brigittaas.

Thank you so much 😊

--

--

Brigitta Anjelia #philosophia🕊
RevitaliZ Magazine

When I'm alone, I ask, "What's next?" Time moves forward. Sunrise uplifts, sunset soothes. Writing my thoughts -> connecting humans -> sharing purpose.