Keep It Private

--

Photo by Johannes Plenio on Unsplash

Pronounce blessings in my private life.

Find light of peace road with secrets.

Only prescribed by faith, hope, and love.

My privacy explores besieged it.

.

Formed in battle line.

Today, toxic vibes dissipate.

Everlasting, only He shows with discretion.

Lead me from darkness to the light.

The writer is currently enamored with the art of crafting words into lyric poetry.

The writer found inspiration in personal experience.

She believes that embracing privacy helps her achieve inner peace, which she sees as essential for her spiritual essence through eternity.

A sweet letter from the writer…

My current location doesn’t meet the Partner Program criteria.

If you’re interested in supporting my writing, please buy me my favorite drink on https://ko-fi.com/brigittaas.

Thank you so much 😊

--

--

Brigitta Anjelia #philosophia🕊
RevitaliZ Magazine

When I'm alone, I ask, "What's next?" Time moves forward. Sunrise uplifts, sunset soothes. Writing my thoughts -> connecting humans -> sharing purpose.