Stillness in Motion

Brigitta Anjelia #philosophia🕊
RevitaliZ Magazine
1 min readJun 7, 2024

--

Photo by Rafael Garcin on Unsplash

Human sails a long solicit.

Bountiful wisdom in stillness.

Every sight flows from the spirit.

Then, the ledger’s beautiful release.

.

Failure fell upon them,

they made a motion to the New Testament.

Wisdom surrounds distressed heirlooms,

across five hundred miles of confrontation’s span.

Mumbling sows distress seeds.

Overflow of self-examination untapped.

Acclamation to rejoice in patterns.

Stillness in motion succeeds.

The writer is currently enamored with the art of crafting words into lyric poetry.

The writer found inspiration in personal experience.

She found that through finding wisdom in the moment of contemplation, taking time to face failure…

helps her embrace it and cherish what has been abandoned, as she defines herself as a lover of wisdom (philosophia).

My current location doesn’t meet the Partner Program criteria.

If you’re interested in supporting my writing, please buy me my favorite drink on https://ko-fi.com/brigittaas.

Thank you so much 😊

--

--

Brigitta Anjelia #philosophia🕊
RevitaliZ Magazine

When I'm alone, I ask, "What's next?" Time moves forward. Sunrise uplifts, sunset soothes. Writing my thoughts -> connecting humans -> sharing purpose.