Today

--

Photo by Priscilla Du Preez 🇨🇦 on Unsplash

At this moment, I hold an inheritance.

Flowing through my mind, my body, my soul’s foundation.

In the moment of living, I stand for myself.

Today, understanding dawns through discernment.

The writer is currently enamored with the art of crafting words into lyric poetry.

The writer found inspiration in personal experience.

To focus on her mission, she is taking care of her mind, body, and soul in her daily life. This action affects her ability to live in the moment… she needs to embrace wisdom on her chosen path.

My current location doesn’t meet the Partner Program criteria.

If you’re interested in supporting my writing, please buy me my favorite drink on https://ko-fi.com/brigittaas.

Thank you so much 😊

--

--

Brigitta Anjelia #philosophia🕊
RevitaliZ Magazine

When I'm alone, I ask, "What's next?" Time moves forward. Sunrise uplifts, sunset soothes. Writing my thoughts -> connecting humans -> sharing purpose.