The Strength Of Prayer: Finding Courage In God’s Love

Discovering hope and transformation through faith and prayer

Rajesh Poovathum Kadavil
Rhythm & Rhyme

--

pexels-karolina-grabowska-4471325

God, I praise you for your greatness
Savior, I praise Your name
You hear my prayer
You see my mind

Among those who doubt
You change my fear into courage
Among those who doubt
You change my fear into courage
You hear my prayer
You see my mind

You give the thirsty water to drink
You become human on the cross
For that, the snake is defeated
Without knowing, the hands of mortals
You hear my prayer
You see my mind

Like dew-refreshing flowers
Your love makes lilies bloom
I must cry tears of joy
In the garden of your love
You hear my prayer
You see my mind

Among those who doubt
You change my fear into courage
You hear my prayer
You see my mind

--

--

Rajesh Poovathum Kadavil
Rhythm & Rhyme

Rajesh Poovathumkadavil is an Indian-born content writer with a passion for crafting engaging articles,Poems and stories.