Cramps Are Hilarious

Alex B.
Ride The Pine
Published in
2 min readSep 13, 2012

Welcome to RideThePine.com

I love being a sports fan. I love other sports fans. Even if you are a sports fan of a team I despise, I still appreciate your fandom. But there is one type of fan that I have absolutely hate. The over aggressive, I’ll even push kids out of a way to grab a souvenir baseball, fan. Let me ask this guy a question. You have the ball, now what? Its not autographed you didn’t get after an amazing play are you really going to display something like that. Oh of course you would, because you’re a douche.

Its been a rough start for Arkansas Razorback football fans. Before the season started they lost their football coach, Bobby Petrino, because he likes crashing motorcyles with blond mistress on the back. They lost their opener to underdog Louisiana Monroe but on the bright side they have the best fans in the world.

Even Bill Clinton wouldn’t have sex with that lady…yeah, he would.

You know how to determine if you’re wealthy? When someone else cleans your eye glasses for you.

I had a lot of upset fans on RideThePine.com this week because I thought it was funny that Andy Murray suffered a leg cramp during the trophy ceremony of his first major championship at the US Open. People wanted to know, how I could be so mean and that its not funny to have a cramp. So let me clarify. Getting a cramp, not funny. Watching some else get a cramp, hilarious.

Kansas State drew up a play that included a behind the back pass by their quarterback when they were at the goal line. Not surprisingly the play was a disaster and set the team back about 20 yards. I makes this play even funnier is that you know the offensive coordinator called this play thinking that he was going to show off his offensive genius and creativity but instead…you suck.

For more on Ride The Pine, check out these sites.

Direct Download

Ride The Pine : Cramps Are Hilarious

--

--