Florida Gators Running Back Definitely Shit His Pants

Alex B.
Ride The Pine
Published in
1 min readJan 3, 2015
florida gators shit pants

Florida Gators running back Adam Lane Jr. definitely shit his pants during the Birmingham Bowl against East Carolina, and if I’m a Gators fan he just became my favorite player.

You’re telling me that a guy on my team will literally play the shit out of a game, literally. Who wouldn’t love that. Some people would think this is embarrassing. Fuck them. I would be holding my shitty pants up in the air yelling, “you got stop me, ever after I shit myself.”

Here is a Vine of Lane running to the sidelines with his shit-stained pants and then wearing a towel around his waist to try and cover it.

Here is the evidence in slow-mo for you shit-fetish people out there.

What’s the deal with College Football and Poop this Bowl season? It literally can’t stop happening.

--

--