I Hate This Fan Who Stole A Baseball From A Girl

Alex B.
Ride The Pine
Published in
2 min readSep 6, 2012
Fan Steals Baseball From Little Girl At Marlins Game

I hate people like this. This might be my least favorite type of fan in all of sports, the “souvenir guy.”

Hey grown adult, now what are you going to do with that baseball? Dick. This guys is so proud of himself, snagging that ball from the little girl. Its not like she was the only victim, look for the little boy in the purple shirt who is wearing a glove that was also robbed of enjoyment. This happened during Wednesday night’s game between the Milwaukee Brewers and Miami Marlins at Marlins Park. Its not like this was a foul ball or home run and the guy was just reacting (and perhaps saving the girl from injury). This ball was gently tossed (probably to the girl) and this dude just snagged it. What kind of douche must you be to see a child right next to you pouting and not give her the ball.

I hate him. I hate him. I hate him. I hate him. I hate him. I hate him. I hate him. I hate him. I hate him. I hate him. I hate him. I hate him. I hate him. I hate him. I hate him. I hate him. I hate him. I hate him. I hate him. I hate him. I hate him. I hate him. I hate him. I hate him. I hate him. I hate him. I hate him. I hate him. I hate him. I hate him. I hate him. I hate him. I hate him. I hate him. I hate him. I hate him. I hate him. I hate him. I hate him. I hate him. I hate him. I hate him. I hate him. I hate him. I hate him. I hate him. I hate him. I hate him. I hate him. I hate him.

--

--