POLL: Was The CBS NFL Post Game Show Tebowing Cool or Lame?

Alex B.
Ride The Pine
Published in
1 min readJan 9, 2012
CBS NFL Post Game Show Tebowing

After the Denver Broncos dramatic overtime win over the Pittsburgh Steelers in the Wildcard Round of the 2012 NFL Playoffs, the hosts of NFL Post Game Show on CBS paid homage to Tim Tebow by Tebowing together on the set.

When I first took this picture, I thought their Tebowing was really lame. Mostly because I can’t stand the CBS coverage of the NFL. I don’t think you could put together a more marbled-mouth crew (sans James Brown) who struggle to speak the English language.

But after a good night’s rest, I’ve turned a corner and now think their Tebowing was pretty cool.

I’m confused.

Help me decided in the poll below if you thought their Tebowing was Cool or Lame? Please tell us your reasoning in the comment section below.

Is The Crew of the CBS NFL Post Game Show Tebowing…

Public OpinionView Results

--

--