RideThePine.com Now Offers Go Daddy Coupons

Alex B.
Ride The Pine
Published in
2 min readOct 4, 2012

We have decided to recently change the way we work with our affiliate on RideThePine.com and only specific promote the ones that we use. We are happy to announce that we have partnered with Go Daddy to be able to offer you the absolute best discounts on Go Daddy Domains, their best Go Daddy hosting packages, and other great Go Daddy online services.

You will be able to constantly get the most updated Go Daddy Deal of the Week at our new Go Daddy Coupons page. If you click the banner above the Go Daddy coupon will automatically be added to your shopping experience.

Questions: Why are we doing this

Answer: Duh, Money!

Let’s get real for a second. I spend a tremendous amount of hours putting together this website. I’m not looking for sympathy because I love doing this. This dumb website has continued to grow every year and its because of your support coming back every day to see what terrible jokes we will come up with! One day, I would love to have a studio for our Ride The Pine video show and be able to produce a daily show as oppose to a weekly show. I would love to have [paid] writers that can provide you with the best sports content. I would love to have a network of shows that can just make your day a little more enjoyable. Unfortunatly, I can’t do any of that without generating some real income. This isn’t me selling out [maybe a little] but I’ve been using Go Daddy for over 5 years as my main domain provider and up to about a year ago, I used them as my hosting provider for their great value shared hosting plans [and only left because I couldn’t figure out Dedicated and Virtual Dedicated Servers]. I now started using another company [for a much higher price] that we have offers for too that does everything.

When you click on a Go Daddy banner on RideThePine.com it automatically loads the offer that you clicked on and when you purchase something at that time, you support us.

Thank you.
Alex

--

--