Inspiration around Me

Teresa Carol
Ride The Wave
Published in
May 30, 2024

I am encouraged by Faith

“Oh, hello! Trust!”

Nature outside my door,

matches the truth and clarity inside of me.

Natural urging to share more,

but taking pleasure in my personal mysteries.

This internal privacy is my unique self-indulgence,

where I revel in the delights of my soul and celebrate

my true bliss, pure extravagance!

Nature is my bliss!

This morning, we discovered these beautiful wildflowers! Oh, what a happy find!

Aren’t these little yellow flowers sweet?

The yellow fever from which my heart will not recover!

The ever-lovely California Poppy!

There isn’t an orange color quite like this one!

To capture and be captured!

Nature is my muse!

Thank you, all, for joining me! Have an amazing day today!

--

--

Teresa Carol
Ride The Wave

I am becoming the person my dog knows me to be at 63! It's never too late to be who you might have been! Ko-fi Link: https://ko-fi.com/teresacarol