My Brother is the Best Graphics Designer.

ChyAmakamike.
Ride The Wave
Published in
3 min readJun 12, 2024

I am so overwhelmed with joy and pride by his skills, so I decided to write this piece to celebrate his works.

Have you ever seen your sibling doing something, progressing in it, being consistent with it, excelling and your heart is so filled with pride, joy, happiness and gratefulness?

You remember when your sibling started, how he/she started and most times your lack words to describe the feeling.

You are always excited to talk about him or her, his achievement and progress. This is just a bit of how I feel, am I the only one on this table? 🤭

My elder brother is the best graphics designer. I remember when he started, four years ago during covid it wasn’t really easy, I saw him pass through a lot of trials from getting shunned, to not getting paid.

I can’t count the number of jobs he acceptted for free then, he is my biggest inspiration to never give up in life.

With everything going on then (during COVID), he continued some days he was so tired and upset but one thing my big bro never did was quit or give up no matter what anyone said (trust me people would talk). Using his laptop he kept on attending design classes.

Gradually he mastered the skills, and today he is doing exceptionally well. I was looking at some of the brands he has worked for over the years which include (Binance, alx Nigeria, blue nun, t cooperate, glimswave exchange, Satisfied Kitchen etc.) a few days ago and I was so grateful to God and happy for him.

His works are so clean and neat, beautiful and peculiar, outstanding and classy. His goal is to give his clients the best and nothing but the best. Making sure each of their brand messages is passed through his designs.

His brand name is the BRAND ELDER. He just didn’t stop at graphic designing a year ago he moved into UI/UX designing, acquiring more knowledge (he loves to learn). This guy can sit for hours learning and studying.

He keeps upskilling himself intellectually, academically, spiritually and skill wise. Today he is a Graphics Designer per excellence and a UI/UX Designer. The logos he creates and designs that one is another level🔥🔥. Sometimes I wonder how he creates these beautiful designs.

So yeah, this article is written to celebrate an outstanding designer, the king of graphics design, the brand elder😎, UI/UX designer per excellence, my own big bro — the brand elder.

Keep shinning my Guy.

I am so proud of you!!

Here is a link to his works🤗you will be wowed😎👉 (the brand elder)

P.S. He also has a BSc in BIOCHEMISTRY and MSc in EPIDEMIOLOGY— A true king🔥🔥

👇Designed by him😎he is the best!!

Designed by my elder brother -thebrandelder.

Hey… wait up do you have siblings or anyone that inspires you? Tell me how. Drop your comments 🤗 and opinions.

✌✍️ChyAmakamike.

Storyteller/Content Writer

President ABG & M

Always take care of you, yourself and your body!

--

--

ChyAmakamike.
Ride The Wave

StoryTeller 》Ada EL-ROI. 》🇳🇬.》Don't Give Up!