My Mother-In-Law must die!

ChyAmakamike.
Ride The Wave
Published in
1 min readMay 8, 2024
Photo by Bill Hamway on Unsplash

“Pretty you are serious with this your decision”. “I thought you were joking”.

“Pretty does not joke”!

“Obiageli listen I would not get married to any man whose parents are still alive, especially his mother”.

“Their interference is too much, see what my elder sister Helena went through all in the name of family interference and her mother-in-law was the cause”.

“She mistreated my elder sister a lot, I can’t deal with it”.

“But not all mothers-in-law are the same”, some are nice and kind, just pray and hope to get the best mother-in-law”.

“Obiageli that one you are saying is for you, this one is my decision — I would not marry a man whose mother is alive neither would my heart fall in love with such fellow”!

“Period”!!!!

Let me know your thoughts. Did you enjoy this story kindly hit the follow button and clap as much as possible. Thank you!

This is fiction.

✍️ChyAmakamike.

Storyteller/Content writer

President ABG & M

Always take care of you, yourself, and your body!

--

--

ChyAmakamike.
Ride The Wave

StoryTeller 》Ada EL-ROI. 》🇳🇬.》Don't Give Up!