Spread Your Legs.

And get the money!

ChyAmakamike.
Ride The Wave
2 min readJun 14, 2024

--

Photo by Womanizer Toys on Unsplash

Jemima barged into the room; she was upset.

“Jems what happened?” her roommate asks her they were all on Onyi’s bed watching a TikTok video when Jemima walked in.

“You both told me that Chief Osita wanted to see me.” “He was willing to help with my mother’s medical bills.”

Onyi and Ekene looked at each other and nodded.

“Yes,” Ekene continued “he specifically told me to tell you he wanted to see you.” “That is why I gave him your number.”

“What happened?”

“When I got there, he insisted we have lunch in his hotel room not the restaurant as earlier agreed, I obliged.”

“After lunch, I explained to him that I am in debt and since he has a foundation that assists widows, I would be glad if his foundation assists in my mum’s treatment.”

“Her stroke is getting worse and because I can’t afford the bills her treatment is being delayed.”

At this point she was pacing around the room.

“I thought I was having a conversation with a human being.” She stood up tears were gushing from Jemima’s eyes.

“Chief Osita told me to get on the bed and spread my legs.”

“I asked him as how?”

“He told me that nothing comes for free, I told him that I was ready to work as a cleaner in his foundation for free if he can just assist me with the money.”

“I sprayed him pepper spray and ran out of the hotel room when he tried to force himself on me.”

After her narration there was silence in the room.

“Onyi and Ekene say something.”

“Ermm he is right, nothing comes for free, Onyi says “Spread your legs and get the money.”

“Is that what you all do for a living, you spread your legs on the bed?”

“Please don’t tell me it’s what I am thinking.”

“Why the silence?”

“Can someone answer me!” Jemima yells at both of them.

This is fiction.

Hey…. wait up! ✋Did you enjoy this story, I know you did🤗kindly, hit the follow button and clap as much as possible. Thank you!

✌✍️ChyAmakamike.

Storyteller/Content writer

President ABG & M

Always take care of you, yourself and your body!

--

--

ChyAmakamike.
Ride The Wave

StoryTeller 》Ada EL-ROI. 》🇳🇬.》Don't Give Up!