Three Rounds

Knocked down

ChyAmakamike.
Ride The Wave
Aug 28, 2024

--

Photo by Johann Walter Bantz on Unsplash

“I got knocked down at the first round.”

“I couldn’t even continue, I did everything you asked me to but still I got weak and tired and just gave up.”

Lewis is complaining to his coach why he got defeated at the boxing tournament. He didn’t even proceed to the second stage. He failed woefully.

Coach Okon Place his hands on Lewis shoulders trying to comfort him

“Sometimes we fail sometimes we succeed.”

“Failure is not the end, but choosing not to try again is”

Let me know your thoughts in the comment section. This is fiction.

Did you enjoy this story kindly hit the follow button and clap as much as possible. Do you know you can clap up to fifty times.

✍️ChyAmakamike.

Storyteller/Content Writer

President ABG & M

Always take care of you, yourself and your body!

--

--

ChyAmakamike.
Ride The Wave

StoryTeller 》Ada EL-ROI. 》🇳🇬.》Don't Give Up!