Wild Orgasms.

This story is written to create awareness of the wrong use of drugs (drug abuse) not properly and adequately prescribed. The effect it has on the family, society, relationships and individuals.

ChyAmakamike.
Ride The Wave
2 min readMay 16, 2024

--

Photo by Raimond Klavins on Unsplash

“Are you sure this is the perfect drug; Raymond you are very sure it would boost my stamina.”

“I am sure, I am a registered Chemist and every drug I sell and give out are effective.”

“Just put a drop in your girlfriend’s food that way it would increase her excitement, and she won’t get tired easily.

“And you, take two drops put it into your food you will last more than two hours”

“Raymond are you sure with this drug Veronica will be satisfied, she has been complaining lately of my slackness on the bed.”

“Francis relax, you will thank me later.”

“Just do as I have said and everything would work out well, don’t let her know you added something to her food.”

“This drug I gave you is Orgasm booster for Wild Orgasms.

“Baby wake up, Veronica if this is a joke get up.” “We haven’t even started, and you just slept off.”

“Francis rolls up from Veronica and notices that she is not moving.”

“He touched her arm, her neck, he pushed her gently, but she didn’t wake up.”

“This can’t be happening right now, let me call Raymond….”

Raymond picks at the second ring. His voice was grumpy obviously he just woke up from sleep.

“Francis see the time, why are you calling this late?”

“She is not waking up, my girlfriend is not waking, I put the exact quantity you asked me to put.”

“At first everything was going well, when she told me to stop that she was feeling weak, I thought it was one of those pranks instead I kept going and soon she stopped moving…”

Raymond drops the call. Francis tries to call him again, but his phone says switched off…

“I am finished” Francis screamed, he stared at Veronica on the rumpled bed, she was not moving, and he was not certain if she was breathing…

Before you buy and administer a drug be certain of it. Seek professional help!!

Maybe, if Francis had visited the hospital, he might have gotten adequate help.

Let me know your thoughts.

Did you enjoy this story kindly hit the follow button and clap as much as possible. Thank you!

This is fiction 😎

✍️ChyAmakamike.

Storyteller/Content writer

President ABG & M

Always take care of you, yourself and your body.

--

--

ChyAmakamike.
Ride The Wave

StoryTeller 》Ada EL-ROI. 》🇳🇬.》Don't Give Up!