Joking Around at rideOS

Reema Paranjpe
rideOS
Published in
2 min readApr 1, 2020

In times of uncertainty and trepidation, sometimes what you need the most is a good laugh. In honor of April Fool’s, we’ve put together a few of our team’s favorite jokes. Enjoy!

Today, my son asked “Can I have a book mark?” and I burst into tears.

11 years old and he still doesn’t know my name is Brian.

What did the drummer call his twin daughters?

Anna one, Anna two!

What do you call a person with no body and no nose?

Nobody knows.

I want to go on a diet

But I have way too much on my plate right now.

What was Beethoven’s favorite fruit?

Ba-na-na-NAAA.

Why does Snoop Dogg carry an umbrella?

Fo Drizzle.

You know how I know Al Gore invented the Internet?

The whole thing runs on algorithms.

Happy April Fool’s Day! Maybe we should let this sink in for a while….

--

--

Reema Paranjpe
rideOS
Writer for

Recruiter at rideOS; lover of fiction, coffee, dogs, and sunshine