Insulting BFF

Clint Rauscher
Rideshare Stories
Published in
Dec 20, 2022
Photo by Hassan OUAJBIR on Unsplash

Gave a ride to two young women in their early 20s to Buckhead. They seemed to be roommates and lifelong friends. They were both wearing hoodies.

First woman: I don’t think I look good tonight.

Second Woman: You look great, stop worrying

First woman: No, I don’t like how I did my makeup or hair

Second woman: Ok, let’s see… yeah, we can fix this. [proceeds to pull the hood of the first woman’s hoodie up over her head and tight the string so that only her eyes and nose are showing.}

First woman: [Long pause] Bitch!

Both start laughing.

--

--

Clint Rauscher
Rideshare Stories

Please click follow, if you like these articles. Uber driver, tango teacher, blogger, etc. Uber Referral Link: h1u313krg1pw Lyft Referral code: ARTHUR28323