It’s all about Users!

Nitesh Jain
ringcentral-ux
Published in
1 min readJun 30, 2019

Who am I?

I am a user, and that’s who I am. I am a man, woman, and child.

I am an endless variety of dissimilarity, yet to be looked upon for similar pains.

I am the pulsating spirit, always on the move, always changing, interplaying with and reacting to the various components of my tasks.

I am a symbiotic temple of seeming contradictions, understanding of which may be had by asking questions.

Listen to me, connect with me to see why I am, who I am; Why I do, What I do.

You will find that there are more similarities to my behavior than you’ve ever imagined.

I am a User, that’s who I am, I become a Persona when you find many of me in the endless variety

I am who I am And you must know who I am. For someday, I will see myself from one side of the glowing screen peeking into the product you designed for me and hoped to see the empathy and thoughtfulness

I am a User; I am a Persona, I am the protagonist of the story you are narrating.

--

--