First Attempt: Content + Spreads

Tiffany Jiang
Rodchenko Process
Published in
2 min readMar 1, 2016

I know that tomorrow in class I’ll probably get critiqued on how Bebas Neue is too difficult to read for body copy. But it’s a start!

This is still too much text or at least the font size is too large. But that will probably change when I choose another font. I also need to go back to doing more research and refine the biography.

I’m glad that this has a coherent theme or at least it’s getting towards one. I need to add in more images and have less text! I want to add in more things about the Productivist group, Constructivists and images of his graphic design work.

--

--

Tiffany Jiang
Rodchenko Process

designer concerned about our addiction to tech. thinking about ethics, films, futures, time, space and death. she/her. alum: @cmudesign @cmuhcii 👩🏻‍💻🏳️‍🌈♀️