Whatever you want。Ricoh GR3。Two years experience

LI Sam
Rokkorxblog

--

Lightweight and small body, so I can take it with me anywhere, anytime to shoot

GR3 provides more possibilities for shooting

GR3, in fact, the main point is that it is light and easy to carry. I can shoot all the time, which is why most people feel that cell phone shooting will be more convenient and valuable, not because the phone quality is much better, but because you can take the phone with you anytime and anywhere to shoot, giving you more of a convenience rather than a quality

Digital GRD / GR appeared in the era , when cell phone photography is not excellent, or quality still has a certain distance with the GR. The GR allows you to record your life, family photos, graduation photos, etc., anytime and anywhere. Because the GR3 is really small, I can take it with me anytime and anywhere to take pictures, and the picture quality is also at a certain level. It has various shortcomings, but it is acceptable.

There is no SPEC, 100% CROP graph, or numerical comparison in this two-year review article. I have already forgotten the menu list of GR3 and did not go through it again. I have already forgotten the GR3 menu and has not gone back.

I often take GR3 to practice composition.

B-roll camera for…

--

--

LI Sam
Rokkorxblog

Leica, GR3, Sony, Minolta & Film user, Street Photographer based in Portugal… 小小的器材控,近年學習放下器材,走進行頭小巷拍攝生活日常的小事小景 https://linktr.ee/samlee.hk