Ronalyn Docdoc Armollas
Ronalyn D. Armollas
1 min readFeb 21, 2018

--

Veracious

Words By: Ronalyn D. Armollas

Why do I need to rash love?

Why do I need to take it too fast?

Does it have a deadline and finished line?

No one wants to define

I know that the lord above

Will reserved the right man for me to love

The man who truly deserved my love

And the one who will sit beside me until the last breathe of my life

Friends say ‘you are insensitive’

Why don’t you try and experience love life?

For you to feel the real essence of true love

Oh, friend, this is just once in a lifetime.

I just gently smiled and laughed

Knowing that love is not just something that you will find one day

Coz love will truthfully come in an exact time and way

More than you could ever imagine what others say.

--

--

Ronalyn Docdoc Armollas
Ronalyn D. Armollas

The News writer/Journalist. Aspirant Lawyer/Political Practitioner. Dynamic Youth enthusiastic/Volunteer. Marketing Student. Leader who is committed to serve.