I Confess To Fondling A Fifteen Year Old Girl

steve wardrip
ROSINE MAGAZINE
Published in
2 min readNov 11, 2017

By Steve Wardrip

Did I enjoy it? Yes. Did I consider her feelings? She seemed to like it. We kissed and made out and before you know it, I had my hand on her breast, massaging and kneading it. I started to take her top off and she said, “No! Don’t”, so I didn’t. I sat up in bed and looked around her bedroom, not knowing what to do next.

See, she was fifteen and I was fourteen. She was my neighbor. She always had a crush on me and I liked her okay. I mean, she was cute and nice and everybody liked her. She invited me over and asked me if I wanted to make out with her. I said yes and then we got close and kissed. She lay back on the bed and we kissed some more. Then she said, “Play with my boob.” and I did. We both liked it, but we never did it again after she made me promise to never tell anyone. The only reason I’m telling everyone now is because she told her girlfriend who told everyone at school. Eventually, it was all over town. Even my mom asked me about it. It was so embarrassing. I told her the truth and she said don’t worry about it. My dad patted me on the back and I’ll never forget him saying, “If you think it’s going to rain, don’t forget your rubbers.”

So, there’s my confession. The next time I felt a boob, it was a different girl a year later. I asked her if it was okay. She said, “Yes.” and we had a good time.

The moral of the story. Sometimes girls like consensual sex. Guys always like consensual sex and that means sometimes sex will happen and that’s just human nature.

--

--

steve wardrip
ROSINE MAGAZINE

Writer of Rumors, Gossip, Lies and Dreams — Poet, Scallywag, Whippersnapper and Galactic Co-Pilot