Ghost by Amore, Nera

Chill Out Wednesday #8

KIITE
Route 1 Audio
Published in
1 min readJan 25, 2017

--

Ghostly…

Apologies for last week’s absence, it will not happen again! I am currently moving house so chaos is the order of the day. That’s why I needed this #COW more than usual this week!

Kicking off with Reverend Jim Jones’ last speech, Ghost by Amore, Nera then begins to layer what I can only describe as an #angelic choir. However, this takes a darker twist when the 808 kit kicks in and we get a trappy twist on what starts as an almost #cinematic piece.

A superb mix and excellent drums carry an almost otherwise quite simple tune. Just as I like it. More on the dark side this one, but creepy can be chilling ;-)

“Living is much more difficult”. I agree sometimes.

x

https://twitter.com/amore_nera

--

--