Q Virtues

Alesha Peterson
Royalti Virtue
Published in
2 min readNov 30, 2016

Handcrafted in Italy

Every shoe is handcrafted by Italian mastercrafters and feature pristine Italian leather. Each pair is one-of-a-kind: a combination of handcrafting tradition, quality and modern style. Perfectly italian.

Cutting-Edge Design

Make a sporty chic statement! Stay feminine but sporty in this redesigned wedge sneaker. Featuring the logo on the side and natural cotton laces, a padded tongue, made with genuine Italian leather plus a 7 cm (2.8 inches) hidden but comfortable wedge sole that will run you through the day.

Collector’s Edition Packaging

Enjoy a completely custom and top-quality collector’s edition packaging for your shoes Amazing print quality, handmade in Italy and featuring a solid magnetic clip. A design piece of great value itself.

As I wrote this article, these are also my favorites. Don’t be surprised if you see me rocking these sometime in the future!

Hello! I’m Alesha, Royalti Virtue is my squad! You will also find me writing a lot of posts for Royalti Virtue! As a artist on the Indianapolis independent label, I sing, make beats and play the guitar. I write love letters to Instagram to food (I’m not joking about this, my handle is @aleshampeterson), spoil my dog Dijon rotten by giving him hugs and kissy (kisses). Nice to meet you!

--

--

Alesha Peterson
Royalti Virtue

Howdy! Entrepreneurship, fitness, music, acting, real estate, tequila & investing is sexy. Idea for an article? Input wanted! https://linktr.ee/aleshapeterson