The Virtues X

Alesha Peterson
Royalti Virtue
Published in
2 min readNov 27, 2016

If you need to get some shoes for a Christmas gift, the virtues got your back!

Introducing The Virtues X.

The Virtues X is a unique limited edition shoe concept, designed by our Da’Rell Miller, CEO of Royalti Virtue! These are fashion low top shoes. These kicks are custom made in Italy, featuring pristine Italian leather.

The Virtues X Are Handcrafted In Italy

Every shoe is handcrafted by Italian master crafters and feature pristine Italian leather. Each pair is one-of-a-kind: a combination of handcrafting tradition, quality and modern style. Perfectly italian.

Cutting-Edge Uniqueness

You can never go wrong with this simple yet classic sneaker. Perfect for the “in-between” mood, fits all casual looks. Designer stamped tongue, logo on the backside, this shoe features genuine Italian leather, natural cotton laces and metal reinforced eyelets.

A Royalti Virtue Collector’s Edition!

Enjoy a completely custom and top-quality collector’s edition packaging for your shoes! Amazing print quality, handmade in Italy and featuring a solid magnetic clip. A design piece of great value itself.

This One Is My Personal Favorite. I’m so serious. -Alesha GO Check out my favorite pair here.

Hello! I’m Alesha, Royalti Virtue is my squad! You will also find me writing a lot of posts for Royalti Virtue! As a artist on the Indianapolis independent label, I sing, make beats and play the guitar. I write love letters to Instagram to food (I’m not joking about this, my handle is @aleshampeterson), spoil my dog Dijon rotten by giving him hugs and kissy (kisses). Nice to meet you!

--

--

Alesha Peterson
Royalti Virtue

Howdy! Entrepreneurship, fitness, music, acting, real estate, tequila & investing is sexy. Idea for an article? Input wanted! https://linktr.ee/aleshapeterson