Second half of life age

Weida Ang
ruey hao@
Published in
3 min readApr 3, 2021

--

The first half of life is more serious, the second half of life can live easily

Second half of life age

The first half of life is more serious, the second half of life can live easily

It is often said that 27 is the dividing line of life. The first half of life is over, and the second half is about to begin. At the beginning of the game, I first tried various strategies. Anyway, I have time, so if I don’t use it, I can change it at any time. Unexpectedly, time flickered to the second half. Seeing that time was running out, I suddenly realized that I didn’t even know where the opponent’s goal was.

As a result, a midlife crisis occurred.

Sociologists conducted a survey and found a group of young people in their twenties and asked them to imagine life beyond the age of 40. The answers vary, the only thing in common is that they are unreliable.

Ten years later, the researchers paid a return visit. The answer to the same question is this: I hope I will not be expelled from the company, the price will not rise, the children will be filial, and not run to the hospital all the time…

Lack of physical strength seems to be a normal state of life. The older you are, the lower your confidence, so your expectations of life are getting lower and lower. After…

--

--

Weida Ang
ruey hao@

I want to become a member of the MEDIUM blog, and I want to share the article with more people to read.