“Harbingers of the Dawn” Cover Reveal

Zachariah Wahrer
Rumble Fish
Published in
1 min readJun 19, 2016

So proud to show you the cover for Harbingers of the Dawn! When I work on cover images, I pick something central to the story and abstract it into digital art. I can’t tell you what this image represents (as it would be a spoiler), but I will say it comes near the end of the book.

As a secondary announcement, I believe Harbingers will be published during the 4th quarter of 2016. It’s hard to have a more specific date than that, due to a number of factors, but I promise it will be out before this year is over!

Currently, I’m still working on editing Harbingers, as well as crafting a book description and all the other details that come with publishing a novel. I’ll keep you updated on my progress!

Originally published at www.wahreroftheworlds.com on June 19, 2016.

--

--

Zachariah Wahrer
Rumble Fish

I'm a Montana based sci-fi writer and author of the Dawn Saga, a space opera epic. Get the first novel free: zachariahwahrer.com/newsletter